Whenever you’d like: There are no cancellation fees. Simply log into your account and hit the cancel button. You’ll be glad to know the pages you’ve created won’t be deleted, so you’re free to keep your existing campaigns running on your cancelled account.
We know professional marketers like to try out new systems without an up-front commitment. Just sign up and test drive Pagewiz with up to 200 unique visitors. Once your 30-day free trial is over we’ll send you an email reminding you to select a payment plan. Do nothing and your account will automatically be deactivated. But you’ll still be able to access your account and your landing pages at any time.
To ensure maximum reliability we use highly secure cloud based hosting. All pages are monitored automatically every few minutes and backed up every few hours, so rest assured we’re always on top of things.